Buy Timeflies Tickets – Concert Tour 2017

Brief Review

Timeflies is an US pop duo, created in 2010. There are two members in the band – Rob Resnick and Cal Shapiro. They are famous for their YouTube channel covers and original music. To see them live, buy Timeflies concert tickets here.

Their discography comprises three studio works. First album appeared in 2011 and was called The Scotch Tape. The latest to date album is called Just for fun. They have issued it in 2015. The band has also released two extended plays (One Night and Warning Signs).

They have been nominated for Popdust as Next Pop Superstar of 2013. However, the band failed to win it. They have their particular brand to post their new music to YouTube channel on Tuesdays.

2017 Tour Information

Timeflies recently announced their 2017 tour dates. They are going to launch a 37-city voyage which kicks off on September 28th. The band is going to visit major US cities including New York, Los Angeles, Dallas, Chicago and the others. To attend on of those events, buy Time Flies tickets online.

Average Setlist

  1. All the Way
  2. Prosecco
  3. Jump and Shake
  4. Worse Things Than Love
  5. Crazy
  6. Acoustic Medley
  7. Timeflies Tuesday Mashup
  8. Under The Sea
  9. Cal Freestyle
  10. Cal Freestyle
  11. Swoon
  12. Ride
  13. Time Machine
  14. I Choose U
  15. Undress Rehearsal
  16. Gravity
  17. Once in a While


Q: When do tickets for Timeflies go on sale?

A: They are already here.

Q: How much are Timeflies concert tickets?

A: Their average price is below 100 USD.

Q: Are there cheap or VIP tickets to Timeflies concerts?

A: Yes, they are. You can find them by clicking “Tickets” button in the upper side of the page.

Q: How to buy Time Flies tour tickets?

A: To do this, go to the upper side of the page and press “Tickets” button or search your dates and locations in the table below the big artists’ image.