Brief Review

Odesza is an American electronic duo from Seattle. The band consists of Harrison Mills and Clayton Knight. They have started their career in 2012, when they have released their debut album. To see them live, buy Odesza concert tickets online.

Their discography comprises 3 studio albums including the latest to date “A Moment Apart”, released in 2017. They have also issued an extended play “My Friends Never Die” in 2013 and several popular singles.

2017-2018 Tour Information

Odesza have recently announced their 2017-2018 tour dates. They are going to kick off on December 2017. They are going to visit several US and Canadian cities including Vancouver, Montreal, Los Angeles, Chicago, Detroit Philadelphia and the others. To attend one of those events, buy Odesza tour tickets here online.

Average Setlist

  • My Friends Never Die
  • A Moment Apart
  • Sia – Big Girls Cry (ODESZA Remix)
  • All We Need
  • Say My Name
  • Beat Connection – Saola (ODESZA Remix)
  • Bloom
  • Late Night
  • Higher Ground
  • Pretty Lights – One Day They’ll Know (ODESZA Remix)
  • Ki Theory – Open Wound (ODESZA Remix)
  • Boy
  • Line Of Sight
  • Porter Robinson – Divinity (ODESZA Remix)
  • Divide
  • La Ciudad
  • Meridian
  • Keep Her Close
  • Memories That You Call
  • ZHU – Faded (ODESZA Remix)
  • If There’s Time
  • iPlayYouListen
  • How Did I Get Here
  • Across The Room
  • Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better (ODESZA Remix)
  • Sun Models
  • It’s Only



Q: When do Odesza concert tickets go on sale?

A: They are already here.

Q: How much are tickets for Odesza?

A: Their average lowest price is below 100USD. However, some packages cost higher.

Q: Are there VIP, cheap Odesza tickets?

A: There are some packages and you can find them by pressing “Tickets” button.

Q: How to buy Odesza tickets?

A: To do this, choose a date and location in the table above and press “Tickets” button.