Luke Bryan Tour 2022

Luke Bryan Review

Luke Bryan is an American musician who started his music career in the middle of 2000s. This country style guy is very popular among all generations of the inhabitants of the United States. In order to see him live in 2017, you can buy tickets for Luke Bryan “Kill the Lights” tour in the table above.

Thomas Luther Bryan was born in 1976 in Leesburg, Georgia. He decided to move to Nashville after graduating from the high school a he was dreaming about a country music career. There he released his first studio album “I’ll Stay Me”. This one brought Bryan a nomination of Top New Male Vocalist from the Country Academy. After this success, singer decides to continue his career.

However, let’s return to his childhood and see what inspired him to take a guitar and sing country. It is to mention, that Luke Bryan was raised on his parents music collection including George Strait, Conway Twitty as well as Merle Haggard.

Bryan’s parents bought him a guitar when he was 14 and he started to show his talents since. When he was in high school, he started his own country band and wrote songs.

Luke Bryan moved to Nashville in 2001 and it was the beginning of his professional career. However, his first album was released in 2007 only. Bryan performed his own songs for 6 years in local clubs. In the next two years Luke Bryan released another album “Tailgates & Tanlines” with four hits that brought him success and Top 5 in country charts. He reached Number 1 in the country charts with his singles “I Don’t Want This Night to End” and “Drunk on You”.

His fourth studio work hit number 1 not only in country charts but also in pop ones. His 5th studio album “Kill the Lights” appeared in 2015. Only one single became a chart toppin. Other songs from this album showed Luke Bryan in another light. Read more information on official site.

2022 Tour Information

Luke Bryan launches his another tour in 2018 .  He is going to visit major US and Canadian cities. You still have the opportunity to buy Luke Bryan tickets for his concerts this year.

2022 Tour Setlist

Here you can find average setlist for the latest concerts:

  1. Rain Is a Good Thing
  2. Kick the Dust Up
  3. I See You
  4. This Is How We Roll
  5. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  6. Move
  7. Drunk on You
  8. Crash My Party
  9. Play It Again
  10. Roller Coaster
  11. Strip It Down
  12. Home Alone Tonight
  13. Thinkin Out Loud/Lets Get It On
  14. All My Friends Say/Country Man
  15. Play Something Country
  16. Huntin’, Fishin’ And Lovin’ Every Day
  17. Drink a Beer
  18. Mountain Music
  19. That’s My Kind of Night
  20. Country Girl (Shake It for Me)
  21. I Don’t Want This Night to End / Can’t Feel My Face


Q: How Much Are Luke Bryan Tickets?

A: Luke Bryan tickets starts from $28. However, better seats cost more.

Q: When do tickets go on sale?

A: The tickets are already on sale and you can buy them by pressing “Tickets” button.