Brief Review

Kali Uchis is American-Columbian singer and songwriter famous for the unique music which represents itself a combination of various genres. It is influenced mostly by reggae, doo-wop and jazz artists such as Ella Fitzgerald and Billie Holiday. To see this young talent live and enjoy her soulful melodies, buy Kali Uchis concert tickets online.

Uchis has introduced her debut mix tape «Drunken Babble» in 2012 and has been acknowledged by prominent music producers such as Snoop Dogg. In 2015 she worked on EP “Por Vida” in collaboration with Tyler, The Creator, Diplo, BadBadNotGood and other well-known artists. Now she is preparing for a new studio release.

2017 Tour Information

Her first-ever headlining tour across North America has been announced recently. It starts on 11th September and lasts until 31st October. She will go to 26 destinations including Boston, Detroit, Las Vegas, Los Angeles etc. Hurry up and purchase way in before all Kali Uchis cheap tickets will be sold out.

Average Setlist

  1. Chimichanga
  2. Rush
  3. Know What I Want
  4. Loner
  5. Lost In Paradise
  6. Only Girl
  7. Killer
  8. Suavemente (Elvis Crespo cover)
  9. Sabor a mí (Álvaro Carrillo cover)
  10. La Diabla
  11. Ridin’ Round
  12. Tyrant
  13. What They Say


Q: When do Kali Uchis concert tickets go on sale?

A: They are already here.

Q: How much are tickets for Kali Uchis?

A: Their average lowest price is below 100USD. However, some packages cost higher.

Q: Are there VIP, cheap Kali Uchis tickets?

A: There are some packages and you can find them by pressing “Tickets” button.

Q: How to buy Kali Uchis tickets?

A: To do this, choose a date and location in the table above and press “Tickets” button.