Cher Tour 2020

Find out if Cher is coming to your city during her 2020 tour. Here is a full list of the upcoming dates. Don’t miss your chance to see this show live in your city. Tickets are on sale now.

Cher tour has been postponed due to coronavirus concerns. We will update tour dates right after the official announcement.


Warning: file_get_contents(https://api.stubhub.com/sellers/search/events/v3?name=Cher&parking=false&sort=eventDateLocal%20asc): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 401 Unauthorized in /home/artofman/ticketsride.com/www/wp-content/plugins/insert-php-code-snippet/shortcode-handler.php(65) : eval()'d code on line 24

Upcoming Dates

Date Location Tickets

see more dates ...►


Brief Review

Cher (born May 20, 1946) is a singer and actress whose successful career has spanned more than 50 years. She is among the few people that have won Emmy, Grammy, and Academy Awards. Her worldwide record sales have exceeded 100 million, and she has reached #1 on at least one Billboard chart every decade from the 1960s through the 2010s.

Cher Tour 2020 Dates

Cher has extended her “Here We Go Again Tour” with a battery of dates extending well into 2020. A complete list of upcoming shows is below, and includes previously announced 2019 dates. On the North American run alone Cher has already sold more than 540,000 tickets.

Friday, March 6, 2020 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Little Rock, AR Simmons Bank Arena
Monday, March 16, 2020 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at BJCC
Friday, March 20, 2020 Charleston, SC North Charleston Coliseum
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Bay Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Cincinnati, OH Heritage Bank Center
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Madison, WI Kohl Center
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Fargo, ND Fargodome
Monday, April 13, 2020 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Monday, April 20, 2020 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Friday, April 24, 2020 Casper, WY Casper Events Center
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Billings, MT First Interstate Arena
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Boise, ID Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena
Monday, May 4, 2020 Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

 

Cher Playlist 2020


Q&A

Q: What is the Cher tickets price?

A: They cost below 100USD averagely. However, you need to check their price, as there are many packages, which are more expensive.

Q: What time do Cher tickets go on sale?

A: They are already here.

Q: Are there cheap, VIP, MEET AND GREET Cher tickets?

A: Yes, they are, you can find them by clicking on “Tickets” button in the table above.

Q: How to buy Cher tickets online?

A: To do this, choose a date and location suiting you in the table above and press on “Tickets” button.